NOTICE: 2019 Pre-Budget Consultations – Sarnia, January 24th, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Holiday Inn Sarnia/ Point Edward Hotel and Conference Centre, West Hall
1498 Venetian Boulevard
Sarnia, Ontario

Pre-Budget Consultations 2019

9:00 a.m.

Bioindustrial Innovation Canada
A.J. Marshall, Executive Director

9:15 a.m.

Family Counselling Centre
Don Pitt, Executive Director

9:30 a.m.

Lambton College
Mehdi Sheikhzadeh, Executive Dean, Applied Research and Innovation

9:45 a.m.

Lambton Federation of Agriculture
Sarah Jackson, President
Don McCabe, Director

10:00 a.m.

Ontario Centres of Excellence
Raed Kadri, Director, Automotive Technology and Mobility Innovation
Claudia Krywiak, Vice President, Corporate Development, Planning and Strategic Initiatives

10:15 a.m.

Sarnia Lambton Health Coalition
Shirley Roebuck, Chair

10:30 a.m.

YMCA of Southwestern Ontario
Kathi Lomas McGee, Senior Vice President, Operations

10:45 a.m.

Township of Enniskillen
Kevin Marriott, Mayor

11:00 a.m.

Windsor Essex Child/Youth Advocacy Centre (WECYAC)
Michelle Oake, Executive Director

11:15 a.m.

Mainstreet Credit Union
Janet Grantham, President and Chief Executive Officer

11:30 a.m.

Len Elliott

11:45 a.m.

St. Clair Child and Youth Services
Sue Barnes, Executive Director
Craig McKenzie, Director of Operations

12:00 p.m.


1:00 p.m.

Wayne L. Pease

1:15 p.m.

Children’s Treatment Centre Of Chatham-Kent
Donna Litwin Maky, Executive Director

Cindy Gillett, Human Resource Coordinator

1:30 p.m.

Elementary Teachers’ Federation of Ontario Thames Valley Teacher Local
Craig Smith, President

1:45 p.m.

Canadian Fuels Association
Lisa Stilborn, Vice President, Ontario Division

2:00 p.m.

Sarnia-Lambton Rebound
Carrie McEachran, Executive Director

Andraya MacMillan, Client Services Manager

Sarah McCann, Business Manager

2:15 p.m.

Greater Essex Elementary Teachers’ Federation of Ontario
Adelina Cecchin, Local President

2:30 p.m.

Junior Achievement South Western Ontario
Jenne Wason, Area Manager

2:45 p.m.

Kel-Gor Ltd
Tom Parkes, President

3:00 p.m.

TransAlta Corporation
Aron Willis, Senior Vice President, Commercial & Gas and Renewable Operations

3:15 p.m.

London Health Coalition
Peter Bergmanis, Chair

3:30 p.m.

Don McGugan

3:45 p.m.

Windsor and District Labour Council
Brian Hogan, President

4:00 p.m.

Chatham Kent Children’s Services
Terri Thomas-Vanos, Executive Director

4:15 p.m.

Ontario Chiropractic Association
Nancy Gale, Vice-President, Strategic Communications and Stakeholder Relations

Marg Harrington, Director, Government Relations, Health Program Development

4:30 p.m.

Alzheimer Society of Ontario
Kyle Fitzgerald, Public Policy Coordinator

4:45 p.m.

Hotel Dieu Grace Healthcare
Bill Mara, Vice-President, External Affairs